Orlando teatime part 2

On my last night in Orlando I gathered some of my girl’s and headed to Infusion Tea in College Park.  This area of Orlando has really grown since I moved away eight years ago.  It’s a fantastic little “secret” in Orlando, hidden from the tourists and known by locals.  It has a wonderful main street with restaurants and antique shops.  When I read about Infusion tea I knew I had to check it out!  It is a great teashop with fantastic food but also a coop with a cool shop attached selling really fun and funky items.

After over-indulging the previous night on wine and cheese it was nice to have a calming cup of tea and an organic salad.  It was a really fabulous visit and of course it helped by having good company!

Infusion Tea in Orlando, FL (College Park for those in the know!)

http://www.infusionorlando.com/

 

funky shop

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

display of teas

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

lavender cupcake I couldn't resist

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5 responses

Leave a Reply

